عن الشركة

عن الشركة

عن شامين

منذ زمن بعيد، أثبتت الأعشاب أنها حليف قوي  للإنسان و الصحة العامة ضد الاضطرابات الصحية المختلفة. على الرغم من تزايد الطلب على العلاجات العشبية في وقتنا الحاضر  إلا أن استخدامها كان موجوداً منذ قديم الأزل وفي كافة الآداب و الحضارات العالمية القديمة ،حيث أنه و  منذ بداية  القرن 19 بدأ العلماء العمل على البحوث حول المكونات الفعالة الموجودة في الأعشاب. كما أنها كانت تستخدم إما بشكل منقوع مغلي أو من خلال  التطبيق المباشر للأعشاب للمساعدة في علاج الاضطرابات الصحية، و مختلف الأمراض الشائعة.
 

فالأعشاب هي جزء من حياتنا الطبيعية ، فهي أقل كلفة بالمقارنة مع الأدوية وبشكل عام هي أقل ضرر من المواد الكيميائية ، وسهلة الوصول، صديقة للبيئة وقد تبين عدم وجود آثار جانبية لها ضمن جرعاتها الموصوفة و يمكن لأي شخص أن يتحملها.
 

و من هنا كانت فكرة تأسيس شركة شامين في عام 2007 م  والتي تلتزم  ومن خلال كادرها الذي يضم خيرة العلميّين المتخصصين، بما يملكونه من خبرة وكفاءة عالية بتقديم أجود أنواع الأعشاب الطبية والحيوية من أفضل المناخات والأراضي الزراعية الملائمة لنموها و المطابقة لأهم المعايير و المقاييس العالمية.

فلسفة شامين                                            

  • نحن ندرك أن تحسين نظام الحياة يأتي من إرضاء الروح و تحقيق أفضل متعة بالطعم، مع إرضاء الجسد و تحقيق ما هو أفضل للصحة وهذا ما نحققه في كل التركيبات الخاصة بنا حيث تؤمّن هذه التركيبات حياة صحية متوازنة للفكر و الجسد و الروح من خلال تحقيق التناغم الأمثل بين الطعم و الفائدة على حدٍ سواء، و نحرص على أن تجلب منتجاتنا لك المتعة و الفائدة.

 

ولأننا  في "شامين"  ندرك مدى أهمية حصولك على المنتج العشبي المثالي في أي وقتٍ من أوقات السنة، لذلك نسعى على الدوام لتأمين تدفق مستمر للمواد الأولية من مصادر مختلفة، ولأن تلك مسؤولية تتطلب التزاماً صارماً مع المزارعين والموردين فإن "شامين" تُلزم نفسها بمبدأ التنمية المستدامة التي تشمل كافة مراحل الإنتاج، فهي تلتزم بالتعاقد مع المزارعين وتنمية مهاراتهم لإنتاج أعشاب ضمن مواصفات علمية عالية، إضافة لاستثمار أراضٍ زراعية بالعديد من الدول لضمان تنوع المناخ بما يتوافق وإنتاج أعشاب أكثر جودة، فضلاً عن تطويرها المستمر لمهارات وخبرات موظفيها، إلى جانب عملها الجاد في زيادة الثقافة الاستهلاكية في المناطق التي تعمل في نطاقها، من خلال تطويرها المستمر لكادر تسويقها الذي يأخذ بالاعتبار دائماً إلى جانب تلبية حاجة السوق تلبية الحاجات الحقيقية للمستهلكين على اختلاف شرائحهم.

طموحنا

نطمح في "شامين"  لأن يصبح استهلاك  الأعشاب الطبية عادة غذائية ممتعة تترافق مع نظام غذائي صحي وألا يقتصر استهلاكه على الضرورة فقط حيث أن التخفيف من تناول المشروبات التي قد لا تقدم الفائدة للجسم و التي معظمها يحوي إما على سعرات حرارية مرتفعة أو كافيين مرتفع واستبدالها بمشروبات عشبية ذات كافيين معتدل وسعرات حرارية منخفضة تساعد الجسم على أداء وظائفه الطبيعية بشكل سليم و تقوم بدور الداعم للجسم و تمده بالنشاط  بأقل آثار جانبية

 

ان منتجات شامين هي منتجات عشبية طبيعية مصنعة بشروط دوائية و مطابقة لشروط المنظمات العالمية وللمواصفات المذكورة في المراجع والدساتير الدوائية والنباتية العالمية والمعتمدين من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية ومنظمة الغذاء والدواء الأميركية

ABOUT US

About Us

About chamain

A long time ago, herbs proved to be a strong ally of the human being and general health against various health disorders. Despite the increasing demand for herbal remedies in the present day but its use was present since the ancient times and in all literatures and ancient world civilizations. Since the beginning of the 19th century, scientists began working on researches on the active ingredients in herbs. It has also been used either boiled infusion or through direct application of herbs to treat health disorders, and various common diseases.

Herbs are a part of our natural lives, they are less expensive when compared with medicines, generally less harmful from chemicals, easy to access, environmentally friendly and they have been shown no side effects within their prescribed dosage and anyone can tolerate them.

According to that, the idea of founding chamain company in 2007  was come. Chamain through  its staff which includes  highly specialized scientists  which select  the best types of  medical  and  biological  herbs  from  the  most   suitable   climates and agricultural land   by  their  high  experience and efficiency.

Chamain philosophy

-We recognize that improving the life style comes from pleasing the soul and achieving the best enjoyable taste, with satisfying the body and achieving what is best for the health so this is what we make in all our own formulations, where these formulations provide a balanced healthy life for the body, mind and soul through the optimum harmonization between both taste and benefit. We are keen that our products bring you pleasure and benefit.

In chamain we realize the importance that you get  the ideal herbal product at any time over the year, so we are always  committed  to secure  a constant flow of raw materials from different sources,  because of that responsibility requires a strict commitment  from  farmers  and  suppliers, chamain also  commits itself  to   the “principle  sustainable development”, which includes all stages of production .They are committed to contracting with farmers and developing  their skills to produce  herbs within high scientific standards in addition to invest  an  agricultural land in many countries to ensure the diversity of climates,  which   consistent with the production of high  quality herbs  as well as the continuous development   the  skills and experiences   of  their  employees , besides its  hard work in  increasing consumer culture in the  targeted areas ,through  continuous development of marketing staff who always take into account meeting both:  Market needs and the real needs of consumers at different segments.

Our ambition

In Chamian we aspire to make the consumption of medical herbs an enjoyable nutritional habit associated with a healthy diet and not be limited to only the necessary consumption.

-cutting down the drinks that may not provide the benefit of the body and most of them contain either high calories or high caffeine and replacing them with herbal drinks with moderate caffeine and low calories to help the body in performing natural physiological functions properly, playing a role in supporting the body and providing the activity and energy with the Least side effects.

chamain products are natural products manufactured under pharmaceutical conditions in accordance with the requirements of the international organizations and specifications listed in the international herbal reference and pharmacopoeias and accredited by the World Health Organization and the Food and Drug Administration